Theatre Studies

The Bachelor of Arts (Major in Theatre) is a four-year programme,which includes introductory courses in the areas of Theatre Studies, Acting, Theatre Production and Design, as well as practical participation in the department’s production. Subsequent years require a strong focus on Theatre Studies, as well as the history, dramaturgy and methods of theatre practice.